Save as a draft when life interrupts your email writing. Return to the Contact’s Project whenever you want, and pick up where you left off.
Save a draft is as simple as that. Upon saving, your draft will be saved in the contact's Project. You will be able to revisit it to add, change, and send as you need.
Can I delete a draft email?
Yes, you are able to delete draft emails.
Save as Draft is available with Level 2 and Level 3.
What are you waiting for?